The 33rd FSVB Mix

Posted: April 29, 2010 in EARTH WIND AND FIRE, isley brothers, new birth, podcast, soul, vertical group, war


Here’s the 33rd Soul Mix for F.S.V.B
, Its been Mixed by The Vertical Group , its called “Spring Classic”, there’s some classic Soul Tracks on here, including
Isley Brother’s, War, Earth Wind & Fire and New Birth.

Either press play to listen or press link to go to and download to your pc.
SPRINGCLASSIC from THE VERTICAL GROUP at Letsmix.com

SPRINGCLASSIC from THE VERTICAL GROUP at Letsmix.com.

Comments
  1. Good mix! I'm glad they included something from New Birth! I've been slightly sidelinign that group for some reason, but I liked the track included!(P.S. sorry for being absent again. Most of my free time recently has consisted of either sleeping or trying to fight sleep!)

  2. lee says:

    thanks for comment,wilf

  3. Kim says:

    I love this mix, but i’m frustrated 🙂 trying to find the download, ALOT of my faves on here!

Leave a comment