THE 167th MIX FOR F.S.V.B

Posted: November 21, 2012 in angela bofill, bbq band, brainstorm, dance mix, ej flavors, liz hogue, rene and angela, sharon brown, skyy, soul, soul music, soul music mix

Here’s the 167th Mix Selection for F.S.V.B, it Called “Love Seasons” and contains Various Soul Artists & Bands, Its been Mixed by EJ Flavors, and it Features some Great Tracks, including amongst others: Sharon Brown, BB&Q Band, Angela Bofill, Brainstorm, Liz Hogue, Skyy & Rene & Angela amongst others!

For a Full Track Listing and Download 
Go Here or go to my Kadoo Page, Press Below!
Enhanced by Zemanta
Comments
  1. EJ Flavors says:

    You know, you just made my day. I'm actually brainstorming for another mix I'm pulling together and actually found you through the searches. I'm deeply honored by you mentioning me, and you are definitely in my musical arsenal. Take it light!

  2. hello ejthx for comment, i have featured several of your mixes in the past, what about a mix featuring some of the great bass players i am currently featuring on this blog!by the way , you have done some great mixes !byefsv

Leave a comment